Skip navigation

(Another story with Karma and Elair. Again, Karma belongs solely to my good friend Tay.  Elair is mine.)

Rose petals littered the ground from the bedroom door to the king-sized bed in the middle of the candlelit room. More rose petals were scattered on the bed. Two men lay on said bed, over the deep, deep blue satin sheets, facing each other. They had their arms around each other, and the one with white-blond hair had his left leg over the silver-haired one. Their lips were locked, muffling the small, sweet sounds coming from their throats as their naked bodies rubbed together. Soft music played in the background as Karma, the one with white-blond hair, climbed on top of Elair.

We got it together, didn’t we?
Nobody but you and me.
We got it together, baby.

My first, my last, my everything,
And the answer to all my dreams.
You’re my sun, my moon, my guiding star.
My kind of wonderful, that’s what you are.

Their lips came apart as Karma got up on his knees between Elair’s legs. His hands moved behind Elair’s knees, wrapping the other man’s legs around his waist. Elair stared up at his love, a big smile on his face. His fingertips gently caressed up and down Karma’s chest as Karma began to slide into him, softly and gently. Elair moaned, closing his black eyes, his back coming off the bed slightly. His manhood was very, very hard, almost painfully so.

I know there’s only, only one like you
There’s no way they could have made two.
You’re, you’re all I’m living for
Your love I’ll keep for evermore.
You’re the first, my last, my everything.

Karma, knowing this would be Elair’s first time, watched with amber eyes as Elair writhed beneath him while he pulled back out until just the very tip of his manhood remained inside Elair’s ass. One of his hands caressed down the other man’s chest, down his stomach, and to his penis. The moment his fingernails brushed over Elair’s manhood, a moan escaped from deep within his throat, his hips moving up slightly. Karma slammed back into him, relishing the reactions Elair was giving him.

In you I’ve found so many things,
A love so new, only you could bring.
Can’t you see if you,
You’ll make me feel this way,
You’re like a first morning dew on a brand new day.

Another moan escaped Elair’s mouth as Karma continued working on him. His ass muscles kept clenching and unclenching as Karma moved faster and harder, his penis going in deeper. A shudder ran down Karma’s spine when Elair’s ass clenched tighter than before. He could feel it… He was close, so close…

“I love you, Karma, so mu-” Elair’s words were cut off as Karma went faster and harder, going as deep as he could, which was all the way.. Karma’s hand kept squeezing Elair’s manhood in time with his clenching ass muscles, as well as moving up and down.

I see so many ways that I can love you,
‘Till the day I die….
You’re my reality, yet I’m lost in a dream.
You’re my first, my last, my everything.

[instrumental]

“I love you, too, ‘Lair-bear,” said Karma as he thrust as hard and as fast as he could.

He leaned down over Elair’s body, still thrusting, his hand still moving, and kissed him deeply and passionately, as if he would drink him down. Elair returned the kiss, deepening it. Their tongues explored each other’s mouths. They could both feel the pressure building inside them. Close… So incredibly close they were.

I know there’s only one, only one like you
There’s no way they could have made two.
Girl, you’re my reality.
But I’m lost in a dream,
You’re the first, you’re the last, my everything.

With one last hard, deep thrust, both men cried out. Karma’s back arched, which drove him in deeper, as he came. Elair’s seed spilled out and down Karma’s hand. Karma collapsed on top of Elair, and they lay there, relearning how to breathe.

When Karma was able to catch his breath enough, he rolled off Elair and lay beside him. They cuddled into each other and fell fast asleep, a smile playing over both men’s lips.

(Disclaimer: The purple text signifies the lyrics to a song. The song is Barry White’s You’re the First, the Last, my Everything. I do not own this song or the lyrics. I just used them for my story. To do not distribute this story. My Everything is for this blog only.)

Leave a comment